A Not So Silent Night, 1st


Fan Club Edition
Released December 2002
Label – None, Self-produced

Ty released two CD’s entitled A Not So Silent Night. The first (pictured here), was a limited edition CD available online through Ty’s official website and at various concerts and fan club parties. The first 500 copies were signed and numbered by Ty and were available to fan club members before being made available to the general public. Ty was a co-writer on the title track.

  1. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Silent Night *
  3. Little Drummer Boy *
  4. Rudolph The Red Nose Raindeer
  5. Oh Holy Night
  6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  7. A Not So Silent Night

*The track listing above is copied from the CD’s back cover. When actually listening to the CD, you will find that tracks 2 and 3 are reversed.