A Ty Herndon Christmas


Released October 23, 2007
Label – Titan/Pyramid Records
Jackson Dance Music, LLC

  1. Oh Come All Ye Faithful (Acapella)
  2. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  3. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  4. O Come O Come Emmanuel
  5. We Three Kings
  6. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  7. Little Drummer Boy
  8. Silent Night
  9. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer
  10. Oh Holy Night
  11. A Not So Silent Night