Living In A Moment


Released August 13, 1996

Label – Sony/Epic Records

  1. Living In A Moment
  2. Returning The Faith
  3. She Wants To Be Wanted Again
  4. Before There Was You
  5. Don’t Tell Mama
  6. Loved Too Much
  7. Her Heart Is Only Human
  8. Love Don’t Work That Way
  9. I Have To Surrender
  10. I Know How The River Feels